About

Hi 👋

smile My name is Arun, from India. I'm a Data Engineer and a Web3 hacker by passion ⚡️. My love for computers started the moment I saw MS Paint when I was a kid. I drew and painted a lot back then. (Yes! I'm an artist 🎨)

I do write beginner-friendly articles on the side ✍️. As a content creator, I publish my articles at Hashnode and Dev.to. On a side note, I love to read Manga and watch Animes.

Connect with me at Twitter, LinkedIn and Github and let's be friends! 🤝

😜 Wanna know more about me?

  • 🌏 Available at Twitter, LinkedIn, Dev.to and Hashnode
  • 😄 Pronouns: He/him
  • 🚀 I'm fascinated by blockchain technology and wish to switch to Web3 space.
  • ⚡️ Spends my weekends learning about Web3
  • 🤩 Favourite animes: One-piece, Naruto and Case Closed
  • 👽 Occasional blabbering on Philosophy, Life, and Space
  • 🤜 Hit me up for collab!!

🤝 Support

Thanks for checking out my blog. If you find my content useful support me by subscribing and following 🙌. Hit me up at Twitter for a fast response.